Free Virtual Event Agenda

2020 Maximizing HCI Summit

9 a.m. PDT/12 p.m. EDT: Going All-In with Hyperconvergence:
Why You Don't Want To Do HCI "Lite"
When it comes to hyperconvergence, you can't just do "convergence," or pick and choose a system here and there to virtualize-- that's not what HCI is all about. The benefits come when you go all-in. In this seminar find out about what HCI really is and why so many enterprises are moving to this new way of architecting their systems.

10 a.m. PDT/1 p.m. EDT: Expert Insight:
Top 7 Benefits of Hyperconvergence
So what *exactly* are the benefits of a hyperconverged infrastructure (HCI)? Get an expert walkthrough of the top 7 -- including ease of deployment, cost savings and management benefits -- plus learn why HCI provides these benefits.

11 a.m. PDT/2 p.m. EDT: Best Practices Advice:
How To Maximize Your HCI Implementation
There's always best practices for every technology, and hyperconverged infrastructure is no exception. This session is packed with expert advice on do's, don'ts and gotcha's from those who have gone before, and they'll share it all with you. You'll leave with a solid understanding of the top things do (and not to do) when implementing HCI.


Why Attend?

HCI has all the potential in the world -- it truly can transform your enterprise. But you have to move beyond "convergence" into "hyperconvergence," and you'll want to go all-in to get the most benefits. In this free half-day seminar led by the editors of Virtualization & Cloud Review, hear from independent industry experts on why hyperconvergence is the future, the top benefits that HCI provides and learn best practices from those who've gone before. This is the virtual seminar you don't want to miss!

Win a $500 Amazon Gift Certificate!

We're giving away a $500 Amazon Gift Certificate to attendees who register and attend on the day of the event! SIGN UP TODAY!

Register Now