Free Virtual Event Agenda

Free Virtual Event Agenda

9 a.m. PDT/12 p.m. EDT, Best Practices:
Enterprise Cloud Setup & Configuration Best Practices
10 a.m. PDT/1 p.m. EDT, Security Insights:
Expert Best Practices for Securing Your Cloud and Your Data
11 a.m. PDT/2 p.m. EDT, Top Tools:
Hottest Third-Party Products

Why Attend?

There's so much you can do with the cloud -- but are you taking advantage of everything it can do for you? And are you aware of all the security and compliance pitfalls? What are the current best practices for the modern IT enterprise? Find out in this half-day summit from the editors of Redmondmag.com and Virtualization & Cloud Review.

Win a Surface Pro 7 in Our Drawing!

We're giving away a Surface Pro 7 Platinum Intel core i5, 8 GB, 256 GB (a $1,199 U.S. retail value) to one lucky attendee who will win our random prize drawing. To be eligible, you must register and attend live.* Sign up today so you have a chance to win and don't miss out on this valuable information!

SIGN UP TODAY!