Free Virtual Event Agenda

Free Virtual Event Agenda

9 a.m. PDT/12 p.m. EDT, DevSecOps 101:
Why DevSecOps is the Future of Enterprise Security
10 a.m. PDT/1 p.m. EDT, DevSecOps 102:
10 DevSecOps Best Practices for Every Enterprise
11 a.m. PDT/2 p.m. EDT, Top Tools:
Hottest Third-Party Tools

Why Attend?

DevSecOps is the future of enterprise security. But most enterprises don’t yet understand what DevSecOps really is and how exactly it can help keep their enterprise, development efforts and other resources secure.

Don’t miss out on the future of security and architecture — join our editors and independent experts for this free half-day summit!

Win a Surface Pro 7 in Our Drawing!

We're giving away a Surface Pro 7 Platinum Intel core i5, 8 GB, 256 GB (a $1,199 U.S. retail value) to one lucky attendee who will win our random prize drawing. To be eligible, you must register and attend live.* Sign up today so you have a chance to win and don't miss out on this valuable information!

SIGN UP TODAY!