About This Free Virtual Summit

Configuring, protecting, managing and recovering your AWS setup (whether public, private, hybrid or any other configuration) takes true expertise because, ultimately, its performance, security and recoverability are in your court -- not the vendor. Hear from experts who live and breathe AWS security, performance and recoverability and the editors of AWSinsider.net and Virtualization & Cloud Review. Don't miss this summit packed with tips and real-world advice.

Free Virtual Event Agenda

9 a.m. PDT/12 p.m. EDT, Expert Insight:
AWS Architecture & Configuration Best Practices
10 a.m. PDT/1 p.m. EDT, Best Practices:
Best Practices for Managing, Security and Recovering Your AWS
11 a.m. PDT/2 p.m. EDT, Top Tools:
Hottest Third-Party Products

Attend Live and We'll Pay For Your Coffee, Plus One Lucky Winner Will Receive High-End BOSE Noise-Cancelling Headphones

If you attend the third summit session live, you'll receive $5 Starbucks gift certificate so you can buy your coffee on us! Plus the lucky winner of the drawing held at the end of the summit will get a pair of High-End Bose Noise-Cancelling Headphones, a $379 value. Don't miss, register now and be sure to attend!