Free Virtual Event Agenda

Free Virtual Event Agenda

9 a.m. PDT/12 p.m. EDT, Expert Insight:
Expert Hybrid Cloud Data Tips & Infrastructure Best Practices
10 a.m. PDT/1 p.m. EDT, Do's and Don'ts:
Top Hybrid Cloud Data Dos and Don'ts

Why Attend?

We all know the cloud is truly hybrid -- but hybrid brings on complications. How can you easily but efficiently manage your data across several cloud providers as well as any private clouds you've set up? What about security, which you're ultimately responsible for via the shared responsibility model? How do you deal with all the complexities around hybrid data, everything from compliance to storage to recovery to latency to everything in between?

To help guide you the editors of Virtualization & Cloud Review, AWSinsider.net and Redmondmag.com have teamed up with independent cloud experts to show you how architecture, best practices, security protocols, new tools and much more can make your job managing these systems so much easier -- and most importantly, make sure you can do it correctly. Don't miss this half-day summit filled with real-world solutions!

Win a Surface Pro 7 in Our Drawing!

We're giving away a Surface Pro 7 Platinum Intel core i5, 8 GB, 256 GB (a $1,199 U.S. retail value) to one lucky attendee who will win our random prize drawing. To be eligible, you must register and attend live.* Sign up today so you have a chance to win and don't miss out on this valuable information!

SIGN UP TODAY!