Free Virtual Event Agenda

Free Virtual Event Agenda

9 a.m. PDT/12 p.m. EDT, 50-Minute Deep-Divet:
What's New in AWS: Top New Tools & Features
10 a.m. PDT/1 p.m. EDT, Expert Insights:
My Top 10 Tips for Improving AWS Performance
11 a.m. PDT/2 p.m. EDT, Top Tools:
Hottest Third Party Products

Why Attend?

Are you getting the most out of your AWS installation? Do you know all the new features AWS has to offer your enterprise? What about hidden tools you may have not discovered? What are the current best practices for improving performance with AWS? What are the common pitfalls enterprises encounter and how can you avoid them? You're putting too much time, effort and money into your AWS cloud NOT to attend this free, half day summit! Join the editors of AWSinsider.net and Virtualization & Cloud review along with independent AWS architects and cloud gurus Carlos Rivas and Steven Smiley for this free half-day seminar that will catch you up and show you how to maximize AWS performance in your enterprise. Register now!

SIGN UP TODAY!