About This Free Virtual Summit

Most enterprises have a mix of public and private cloud going on, but does your enterprise have the right setup? Do you understand why hybrid cloud is ideal for many companies? Do you know the best practices for setup and configuration?

Join the editors of Virtualization & Cloud Review along with independent experts for this information-packed half-day summit featuring real-world insights, tips, best practices and more when it comes to the infrastructure for your hybrid cloud environment, plus securing, managing and backup/recovery for the contents within. Don't miss it!

Free Virtual Event Agenda

9 a.m. PDT/12 p.m. EDT, Expert Insight:
Hybrid Cloud 101: Hybrid Pros, Cons and Infrastructure Basics
10 a.m. PDT/1 p.m. EDT, Best Practices:
Hybrid Cloud 102: Best Practices for Hybrid Cloud Security/Backup/Recovery
11 a.m. PDT/2 p.m. EDT, Top Tools:
The Next Wave of Apps Is Coming: Are you Ready?

You Could Win an XBox X-Series!

Register now and be sure to attend live -- one attendee will be chosen via a random drawing to win an XBox X-Series bundle (exact bundle to be determined at time of win based on availability, but at minimum will include a new XBox X-Series and a controller). But you must attend live to be eligible to win*. Register now and don't miss out on this valuable information!