About This Free Virtual Summit

Most organizations are running a multi/hybrid cloud environment -- for many good reasons. But like with all cloud configurations, there's security (and recovery) issues that come with a multicloud/hybrid environment that you need to know about.

Join the editors of Redmondmag.com, Virtualization & Cloud Review and AWSInsider.net as they bring together independent experts to walk you through the top cloud security threats and what you can do to secure your multicloud and hybrid cloud environment in the face of today's top threats (plus quickly and fully recover it should the worst happen).

Free Virtual Event Agenda

9 a.m. PDT/12 p.m. EDT, Expert Insight:
Today's Top Hybrid/Multicloud Security Threats
10 a.m. PDT/1 p.m. EDT, Best Practices:
Expert Security & Recovery Best Practices for Hybrid/Multicloud Environments
11 a.m. PDT/2 p.m. EDT, Top Tools:
Hottest Third-Party Solutions