About This Free Virtual Summit

You probably know what zero trust is, and you know your organization needs it. You want to use the zero trust model to protect your enterprise against all user, application and infrastructure threats, inside and outside -- but do you know the best ways to implement it? What works and what doesn't? What infosec, application, data and architecture tips will make the biggest security difference to your organization?

If you're just starting on your zero trust journey or if you're already underway and just want some real-world advice and expertise, this is the free, half-day summit for you!

Join the editors of Redmondmag.com and Virtualization & Cloud review along with independent experts who work with implementing zero trust day-in and day-out and can walk you through what they've seen work, what hasn't, and what steps you can take to make sure your zero trust implementation gives your organization the level of security you're looking for.

Free Virtual Event Agenda

9 a.m. PDT/12 p.m. EDT, Expert Insight:
Zero Trust & Infrastructure: Top Dos and Don'ts
10 a.m. PDT/1 p.m. EDT, Best Practices:
Modern Zero Trust Best Practices for Enterprises
11 a.m. PDT/2 p.m. EDT, Top Tools:
Hottest Third-Party Solutions