About This Free Virtual Summit

The cloud will be key to transforming your enterprise in 2022, 2023 and beyond. But many IT managers realize this, but don't know exactly how to use cloud technologies to their best advantage, or what digital transformation really means in the post-Covid IT era as they're still playing catch-up with all the technologies they had to implement so quickly to make their organization functional and secure over the past couple of years.

That's why the editors of Virtualization & Cloud Review and Redmondmag.com have gotten together to create this free, half-day summit that can walk you through how the cloud can transform your enterprise plus practical, real-world tips to get you started on your digital transformation journey. From modernizing your architecture to securing your data, saving money to moving your organization forward, this is the summit you don't want to miss. And you'll get the chance to ask our independent experts your burning digital transformation and cloud questions. Don't miss it!

Free Virtual Event Agenda

9 a.m. PDT/12 p.m. EDT, Expert Insight:
Digital Transformation & the Modern Cloud Enterprise
10 a.m. PDT/1 p.m. EDT, Best Practices:
Best Practices for Preparing for a Cloud Transformation
11 a.m. PDT/2 p.m. EDT, Top Tools:
TOPIC TBD