About This Free Virtual Summit

The cloud is now your enterprise’s top attack vector. Whether public, private, hybrid or native, and no matter the platform, you’re facing a myriad of security threats -- everything from system vulnerabilities and insecure APIs to data breaches to account hijacking to all types of hacker attacks. You have to be fully prepared, and know not only the ins and outs of what to do when you will be attacked, but how to recover quickly and fully.

In this free half-day seminar, brought to you by the editors of Redmondmag.com and Virtualization & Cloud Review, find out the top 10 threats you're facing, get real-world architecture advice and find out the pros and cons of public, private and hybrid cloud platforms.

Free Virtual Event Agenda

9 a.m. PDT/12 p.m. EDT, Expert Insight:
The Cloud Security Threat Landscape: Hacks, Ransomware and More
10 a.m. PDT/1 p.m. EDT, Best Practices:
Best Practices for Protecting & Recovering Your Enterprise Cloud
11 a.m. PDT/2 p.m. EDT, Top Tools:
Hottest Third-Party Solutions