About This Free Virtual Summit

Your enterpriseā€™s lifeblood is in its data, and for many enterprises these days, the majority of that data is housed in a hybrid or multi-cloud environment. IT leaders are charged with keeping that data secure, no matter what you have to manage that data, keep it accessible and keep it secure -- all the while keeping costs down and keeping productivity at all-time highs.

That's why you won't want to miss this free, half-day summit brought to you by the editors of Virtualization & Cloud Review as they bring together data and infosec experts and cloud architects who will walk you through the topic of modern cloud data techniques and best practices that every IT manager needs to maximize their hybrid/multi-cloud environment and keep it secure. Don't miss it!

Free Virtual Event Agenda

9 a.m. PDT/12 p.m. EDT, Expert Insight:
Top Data Best Practices for Hybrid/Multi-Cloud
10 a.m. PDT/1 p.m. EDT, Best Practices:
Top Data Security Best Practices for Hybrid/Multi-Cloud
11 a.m. PDT/2 p.m. EDT, Top Tools:
Hottest Third-Party Solutions

Win a pair of Ray-Ban Smart Glasses!

Win a pair of Ray-Ban Smart Glasses -- up to $379 U.S. value! Choose from your favorite of three styles (round, wayfayer and meteor) and color of your choice. The winner will be ONE person who attends this summit live and is chosen from a random drawing of all attendees. Sign up today!