2020 Enterprise Cloud Security Summit

Date: Friday, April 24th from 9:00am PDT - 12:00pm PDT

In 2020, the cloud is your enterprise’s top attack vector. Whether public, private or hybrid and no matter the platform, you’re facing a myriad of security threats -- everything from system vulnerabilities and insecure APIs to data breaches to account hijacking to all types of hacker attacks. You HAVE to be prepared, and you need to do it now! 

In this free half-day seminar, brought to you by the editors of Redmondmag.com and Virtualization & Cloud Review, find out the top 10 threats you're facing, get real-world architecture advice and find out the pros and cons of public, private and hybrid cloud platforms. All vendor-neutral advice from real experts in the field. We hope you’ll join us!

Sessions include:

9 a.m. PDT/12 p.m. EDT: Top Cloud Security Threats to Watch for in 2020

10 a.m. PDT/1 p.m. EDT: Cloud Security Architecture for AWS & Azure: Expert Advice

11 a.m. PDT/2 p.m. EDT: Private vs. Public vs. Hybrid vs. Multi-Cloud: Understanding Security Liabilities and Strengths

Can't attend all three sessions? Don't worry! Register anyway and you'll receive an email when the replay is available.


Register now!

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.