SD-WAN 102: Top Benefits and Architecture Considerations

Date: Friday, July 31st at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT

No technology is for everyone, but the appeal of SD-WAN is pretty broad. Due to the technology's efficiencies and advantages, it has a wider appeal than traditional WAN technology did and its software-defined flexibility starts to deliver functionality traditionally offered in adjacent technology areas.

In this session, we'll help you determine:

  • How many branch offices you need for an SD-WAN to be cost effective.
  • How much organizations save by reducing their reliance on MPLS circuits via SD-WAN.
  • The types of application performance improvements that are possible with SD-WAN.
  • How to make cloud applications perform better using SD-WAN.
  • Best practices for deploying applications via SD-WANs.
  • How to improve security by using SD-WAN.
  • And much more …

After attending this session, you'll have a much better sense of how to deploy SD-WAN for maximum benefit in your organization.

This session is Session Two of our free half-day Software-Defined WAN Virtual Summit. Register for this session and you can attend all three sessions!

Here is the full the agenda:

Session 1: 9am PDT/ Noon EDT
SD-WAN 101: Understanding the Basics of SD-WAN

Session 2: 10am PDT/1pm EDT
SD-WAN 102: Top Benefits and Architecture Considerations

Session 3: 11am PDT/2 pm EDT
SD-WAN 103: The Role of SD-WAN in a Remote Work Era

Register now!

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.