Hottest Third-Party Cloud Data Products

Date: Friday, January 15th at 11 a.m. PST / 2p.m. EST

There's so much to choose from — how do you know what's right?

Join Vice President of Web Becky Nagel as she walks you through a showcase of hot products and the chance to win a pair of high-end BOSE Noise Cancelling Headphones.


This session is the third session of the three-hour Cloud Data Summit. Register for this session and you are free to attend all three sessions.

9 a.m. PST / 12 noon EST
Cloud Data 101: 10 Things You Need To Know

10 a.m. PST / 1 p.m. EST
Cloud Data 102: AWS and Azure Backup and Recovery Best Practices

11 a.m. PST / 2 p.m. EST
Hottest Third Party Products

Register now!

Duration: 1 hour

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.