What the SolarWinds Attacks Mean for Cloud Data Protection

Date: Friday, March 19th at 9 a.m. PST / 12 noon PST

Are you aware of all the current threats to your cloud data heading into 2021, especially those revealed by the SolarWinds attack?

When it comes to securing cloud data, there was the situation prior to the SolarWinds attack and the situation after. In this timely session, Editorial Director Scott Bekker and security expert Ian Thornton-Trump will have a conversation about what cloud data protection requires in light of the revelations.

Join this conversation for:

  • An after-action report on the scope and specifics of the attack
  • An assessment of what organizations should be doing now to reinforce their environments
  • A frank discussion of the parts of cloud security that the attack shows IT departments have little or no control over
  • A look at the problems that the industry at large and governments must address

Don't miss this opportunity to get an honest assessment of where things stand when it comes to cloud data protection!

Here is the AGENDA for the summit.

9 a.m. PST / 12 noon EST
What the SolarWinds Attacks Mean for Cloud Data Protection

10 a.m. PST / 1 p.m. EST
Modern Best Practices for Cloud Data Protection, Collaboration & Compliance

11 a.m. PST / 2 p.m. EST
Hottest Tech Tools

Register now!

Duration: 1 hour

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.