Modern Enterprise Hybrid Cloud Summit

Date: Friday, March 26th at 9 a.m. PST / 12 noon PST

Real-world expert insights on the how, why and when to use a hybrid cloud environment.

This free three-hour virtual event brought to you by the editors of Virtualization & Cloud Review and Redmondmag.com will make sure you have what you need to know about best practices for making the most of a hybrid cloud infrastructure.

Key takeaways will include strategies and tactics for addressing top management issues and a framework for understanding the pros and cons of various configuration options for your enterprise.

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PST / 12 noon EST
Public vs. Private vs. Hybrid: Enterprise Pros and Cons

10 a.m. PST / 1 p.m. EST
Best Practices for Managing a Hybrid Cloud Environment

11 a.m. PST / 2 p.m. EST
One, Two or Three

Register now!

Date: 03/26/2021

Time: 9:00am PT

Duration: 3 hours

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.