Best Practices for Managing a Hybrid Cloud Environment

Now Available On-Demand

Real-world expert insights on the how, why and when to use a hybrid cloud environment.

Hybrid cloud makes a lot of sense because you can begin your organization's cloud journey gradually. However, maintaining both local and cloud-based infrastructure brings along its own set of challenges.

In this practical, hands-on session, Microsoft MVP Tim Warner reviews the most important proven practices in hybrid cloud computing. By the end of the session, you'll be able to:

  • Identify the most common hybrid cloud planning mistakes and how to avoid them
  • Design your cloud infrastructure for maximum efficiency, security, availability, and performance
  • Make a practical action plan to solidify your hybrid cloud deployment right now

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
Public vs. Private vs. Hybrid: Enterprise Pros and Cons

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
Best Practices for Managing a Hybrid Cloud Environment

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Hottest Third Party Products

Register now!

About the presenter:

Tim Warner, Microsoft MVP & Trainer, Pluralsight

Tim is an IT professional, Microsoft MVP, and Pluralsight author based in Nashville, TN. He's been involved in all forms of IT since 1997, and can be found on Twitter @TechTrainerTim.

Duration: 1 hour

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.