Top Do's and Don'ts of Enterprise Cloud Migration

Date: Friday, May 14th at 9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon PDT

What you need to know to get your enterprise safely cloud-enabled.

Public cloud providers like Microsoft, Amazon, and Google offer your business geographic hyperscale and near limitless workload deployment options. However, the stakes are far too high to enter a cloud migration unprepared. 

Join cloud solution architect and technical trainer Tim Warner for a content-rich, “no fluff” breakdown of proven “do this, not that” cloud migration approaches. 

In this session, you’ll learn:

  • How to avoid the most common cloud migration pitfalls 
  • Why you should embrace cloud vendor-provided migration tools
  • When to choose one cloud migration strategy over another 

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
Top Do's and Don'ts of Enterprise Cloud Migration

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
Enterprise Cloud Migration Best Practices

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Hottest Third Party Products

Register now!

About the presenter:

Tim Warner, Microsoft MVP & Trainer, Pluralsight

Tim is an IT professional, Microsoft MVP, and Pluralsight author based in Nashville, TN. He's been involved in all forms of IT since 1997, and can be found on Twitter @TechTrainerTim.

Date: 05/14/2021

Time: 9:00am PT

Duration: 1 hour

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.