Enterprise Ransomware & Recovery Summit

Date: Friday, June 4th at 9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon PDT

Find out the current top threats and what to do if you're hit. 

Ransomware is getting even more dangerous. In this half-day summit, the editors of Virtualization & Cloud Review and top infosec experts come together to offer you their insights and advice on the current ransomware landscape and what to do if you're hacked. 

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
Top Enterprise Ransomware Threats RIGHT NOW

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
Expert Advice: What To Do If Ransomware Strikes You

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Hottest Third-Party Tools

Register now!

Date: 06/04/2021

Time: 9:00am PT

Duration: 3 hours

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.