Future of Desktop Infrastructure Summit

Date: Tuesday, July 20th at 9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon PDT

In the last year, enterprises worldwide rushed out remote work solutions. The collective effort was incredible, and effective -- with organizations of all types and sizes keeping their workers connected and productive. A year later, forward-thinking organizations are thinking about the future of end-user computing.

Join the editorial staff of Virtualization & Cloud Review and Redmondmag.com as well as independent experts for this half-day informational summit packed with real-world advice and insights you can't afford to miss!

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
The Good, the Bad and the Ugly of the Rush to Remote Work

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
Next-generation Approaches to End-User Computing in 2021

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
VDI or Daas? The Future of EUC is Hybrid

Register now!

Date: 07/20/2021

Time: 9:00am PT

Duration: 3 hours

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.