Enterprise DevSecOps Summit

Date: Wednesday, July 28th at 9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT

DevSecOps is the future of enterprise security. But most enterprises don’t yet understand what DevSecOps really is and how exactly it can help keep their enterprise, development efforts and other resources secure.

Don’t miss out on the future of security and architecture — join our editors and independent experts for this free half-day summit!

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
DevSecOps 101: Why DevSecOps is the Future of Enterprise Security

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
DevSecOps 102: 10 Best Practices for Every Enterprise

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
DevSecOps - The Sec is Silent

Register now!

Duration: 3 hours

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.