DevSecOps 101: Why DevSecOps is the Future of Enterprise Security

Date: Wednesday, July 28th at 9 a.m. PDT / 12 p.m. EDT

We have been using DevOps and Agile to improve time-to-market for a long time. But even when the Development and Operations teams work together, what about Security teams? This is where DevSecOps comes into play. Join this session on DevSecOps Fundamentals explaining the "what" and "why" to provide a basis for further understanding the "how".

In this session you will learn:

  • Evolution of DevOps into DevSecOps
  • Securing CI/CD Pipeline
  • DevSecOps Automation tools 

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 p.m. EDT
DevSecOps 101: Why DevSecOps is the Future of Enterprise Security

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
DevSecOps 102: 10 Best Practices for Every Enterprise

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
DevSecOps - The Sec is Silent

Register now!

Date: 07/28/2021

Time: 9:00am PT

Duration: 1 hour

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.