What's New in AWS: Top New Tools & Features

Date: Friday, July 9th at 9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT

AWS releases new services and features often, but which are worth your time and effort?

Join us as we explore the latest releases and discuss who they are good for, how they work, and how you can get the most out of them. We will dive into what they look like and how to get started.

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
What's New in AWS: Top New Tools & Features

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
My Top 10 Tips for Improving AWS EC2 Performance

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Hottest Third-Party Tools

Register now!

Featured Presenters:

Steven Smiley, AWS Solutions Architect, InterVision Systems

Steven Smiley is an AWS Solutions Architect with InterVision Systems, where he leads their AWS Security consulting program. He focuses on enabling innovation by making security fundamentals accessible and actionable, rather than a roadblock. A former Military Intelligence officer, Steven balances strategic and tactical thinking to help you accomplish your objectives.

Duration: 1 hour

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.