Cloud Data Attacks & Prevention Summit

Date: Friday, October 8th at 9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT

Best practices for keeping your cloud data secure.

Your cloud data -- and thus your enterprise -- is under attack like it's never been before. Join our editors plus cloud security and data experts for this free half-day summit to learn about the current attack vectors plus the best practices and top tips you need to know today to keep your data (and thus your enterprise) secure. Don't miss it!

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
Enterprise Cloud Data Protection: Top Dos and Don'ts

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
Ransomware & Other Top Current Cloud Data Threats

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Hottest Cloud Data Protection Products

Register now!

Duration: 3 hours

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.