What’s New and Hot: AWS Features and Management

Date: Friday, August 13th at 9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT

An inside look at what your enterprise needs to know now about AWS.

AWS releases new services and features often, but which are worth your time and effort?

Join us to learn about the latest news and get an expert perspective. We will explore the latest features to discuss who they are good for, what they look like, and how to get started.

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
What’s New and Hot: AWS Features and Management

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
Best Practices for AWS Data Protection

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Hottest Third-Party Products

Register now!

About the presenter:

Steven Smiley, AWS Solutions Architect, InterVision Systems

Steven Smiley is an AWS Solutions Architect with InterVision Systems, where he leads their AWS Security consulting program. He focuses on enabling innovation by making security fundamentals accessible and actionable, rather than a roadblock. A former Military Intelligence officer, Steven balances strategic and tactical thinking to help you accomplish your objectives.

Duration: 1 hour

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.