Hybrid Cloud Do's and Don'ts Summit

Date: Friday, September 10th at 9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT

Don't miss this summit packed with real-world advice, tips and best practices!

We all have hybrid cloud environments -- here's your chance to make the most of yours! Join our editors plus independent experts for top tips and advice on what you should do, shouldn't do and much more in your hybrid cloud environment!

This practical, real-world summit is for everyone with a hybrid, multi-cloud infrastructure or just wants to learn more on topics like security, backup and recovery, configuration, and much more. Be sure to join us!

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
Hybrid Clouds: The Good, The Bad and the Ugly

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
Expert's Top 10 Hybrid Cloud Do's and Don'ts

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Hottest Third Party Hybrid Cloud Tools

Register now!

Duration: 3 hours

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.