Modern Cloud Data Protection Summit

Date: Friday, August 20th at 9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT

Best practices and modern approaches to protecting enterprise cloud data.

Your client’s enterprise’s lifeblood is in its data, and most likely a majority of that data is in the cloud—whether private, public or hybrid. IT leaders are charged with keeping that data secure, no matter what. But are your prospective customers aware of the all the current threats to their cloud data heading into 2021? While the platforms can be secure in theory, do they know all the multitude of ways things can go wrong in implementation and management? Are they exposing data and putting their company’s at risk? And what about compliance?

Join the editors of Virtualization & Cloud Review and Redmondmag.com as they bring together experts in the cloud and Infosec world to make sure their data stays secure in their modern cloud infrastructure.

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
Top 10 Threats to Your Cloud Data in 2021

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
Modern Best Practices for Cloud Data Protection, Collaboration & Compliance

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Hottest Third-Party Products

Register now!

Date: 08/20/2021

Time: 9:00am PT

Duration: 3 hours

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.