Multi-Cloud Security Summit

Date: Wednesday, September 22nd at 9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT

There's always security risks with a multi-cloud/hybrid environment.

Join the editors of Redmondmag.com, Virtualization & Cloud Review and AWSInsider.net as they bring together independent experts to walk you through the top cloud security threats and what you can do to secure your multi-cloud and hybrid cloud environment in the face of today's top threats.

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
Top Hybrid/Multi-Cloud Security Threats

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
Security Best Practices for Hybrid/Multi-Cloud Environments

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Top Third-Party Tools

Register now!

Date: 09/22/2021

Time: 9:00 AM PT

Duration: 3 hours

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.