VDI & End User Computing Summit

Date: Wednesday, September 8th at 9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT

Managing, optimizing and securing your EUC infrastructure.

Don't miss this free-half day summit from the editors of Virtualization & Cloud Review as well as independent experts who will take a deep-dive into the current status of end user computing technology, review best practices for securing your remote workforce and share other real-world knowledge for configuring, maintaining and improving your VDI and other end user computing technology. Don't miss it!

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
Top VDI and End User Computing Best Practices

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
Securing VDI and EUC: What You Need To Know

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Friction-free End User Computing with Citrix on Nutanix

Register now!

Duration: 3 hours

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.