Hybrid Cloud/Multicloud Security Summit

Date: Friday, October 29th at 9am PDT / 12pm EDT

Cloud security is more important than ever before. And almost every organization -- especially enterprises -- are now living in (and if not, are moving to) a multi-cloud world. But are you prepared to manage your entire cloud ecosystem securely? Do you know the new best practices that will keep your hybrid environment protected from this new era of threats? Do you know how to best manage a multi-cloud infrastructure going forward?

Make sure you're truly secure with this free half-day summit brought to you by the editors of Redmondmag.com, Virtualization & Cloud Review and AWSinsider.net. Don't miss it!

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
The New Generation of Hybrid Cloud Security Best Practices

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
Top 10 Things You Should Never Do with a Multi-Cloud Architecture

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Hottest Third-Party Products

Register now!

Date: 10/29/2021

Time: 9:00am PT

Duration: 3 hours

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.