Microsoft 365 Security, Backup & Recovery Summit

Date: Thursday, October 14th at 9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT

With Microsoft 365, so much of your organization's important data and day-to-day workflow resides in the cloud. But are you doing everything you can to protect your installations and make sure any data losses you suffer are seamlessly (and quickly) recoverable? Do you fully understand the share responsibility model and how it really means everything is on you? Do you know what features Microsoft offers and what they don't? Do you know where your biggest security vulnerabilities lie when it comes to Microsoft 365?

Join the editors of Redmondmag.com for this free half-day summit where they'll bring you together with independent experts who work with Microsoft 365 security day-in and day-out. They'll share their inside tips, best practices and everyday advice you can use that same day to improve your Microsoft 365 performance. Be sure to join us!

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
Top Microsoft 365 Security, Backup & Recovery Mistakes

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
The New Best Practices for Microsoft 365 Security, Backup & Recovery

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Hottest Third-Party Products

Register now!

Duration: 3 hours

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.