The New Best Practices for Microsoft 365 Security, Backup & Recovery

Date: Friday, October 14th at 10 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT

It doesn't take long after an organization begins using Microsoft 365 for it to begin accumulating large amounts of business data. This data needs to be protected, just as you would protect data that is created on premises. In this Webinar, you will learn a number of data protection strategies particularly with regard to data backups and security. Some of the topics covered in this Webcast include:

  • How data is protected by default, and what coverage gaps exist
  • Strategies for backing up your Microsoft 365 data
  • Best practices for keeping your Microsoft 365 data secure

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
Top Microsoft 365 Security, Backup & Recovery Mistakes

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
The New Best Practices for Microsoft 365 Security, Backup & Recovery

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Hottest Third-Party Products

Register now!

About the presenter:

Brien Posey, 19-time Microsoft MVP & Technology Writer

Brien Posey is a freelance technology author and 19-time Microsoft MVP. Throughout his career, Brien has written or contributed to dozen IT books, and created numerous full-length video training courses and published thousands of blog posts on a huge variety of IT and space related topics. Many of those blog posts can be found in his Poseys Tips and Tricks column, or in his new Posey's Moonshot column.

Date: 10/14/2021

Time: 10:00 am PT

Duration: 1 hour

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.