Enterprise Disaster Recovery Summit for 2022 and Beyond

Date: Wednesday, November 10th at 9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT

Best practices for real-world backup and disaster recovery in the year ahead.

No one is safe from ransomware. Or cloud outages. Or attacks from every vector. You have to have a proven, working disaster recovery and backup plan that can not only save your organization today but heading into the year ahead.

Join the editors of Redmondmag.com and Virtualization & Cloud Review, plus their hand-picked independent experts, as they walk you through the real-world advice that your organization is going to need to make sure you're truly protected in the year ahead with a disaster recovery and backup plan that is truly recoverable and that is also manageable and secure. Don't miss it!

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
Why Disaster Recovery Will Matter Even More in 2022

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
The New Best Practices for Backup & Recovery with Your Modern Cloud, Hybrid & HCI Infrastructures

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Hottest Third-Party Tools

Register now!

Date: 11/10/2021

Time: 9:00 am PT

Duration: 3 hours

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.