The Top 10 Ransomware Attacks Enterprises Need To Worry About

Date: Friday, November 12th at 9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT

There have been 15, and counting law enforcement actions taken against ransomware groups this year. More than in the previous 3 years combined. Law enforcement is finally making a dent in stopping ransomware. But, that doesn't mean ransomware attacks are slowing down, yet.

Organizations still need to protect themselves. This talk will take a page from the Facts of Life and, "...take the good, you take the bad," we'll look at the impact law enforcement is having on ransomware attacks and talk about the groups that are still a threat.

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
The Top 10 Ransomware Attacks Enterprises Need To Worry About

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
Top Steps Every Enterprise Must Take ASAP to Protect Themselves from Ransomware

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Hottest Third-Party Products

Register now!

Duration: 1 hour

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.